Alone in the Cold...


In the midvinternight cold, I take you to my arms. I caress your body in the moonlight shine. My body is burning of desire for you, after only a night with you…

The leaves are falling when the threes are singing, singing for the wind which bids them to dance. But then they silent, when the leaves have fallen, their humble song is heard no more. They dance no longer even though the wind bids them to. But in the silence I take you still…

In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you. In the trees song and waters flow, there I caress you. In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you, In the light of the night I swear my love to you…

The cold has come, but I’m still here with you. I play with your hair in the cold night. Your body is pale, as of the nights cold possessed. The night has taken you in to its cold arms and it won’t let you go because you belong to it now. I try to wake you, warming your body, but even if I warm you I cannot make your heart beat. I cry and I swear to the moons cold light. Why did you take her from me, I loved her so…

In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you. In the trees song and waters flow, there I caress you. In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you, In the light of the night I swear my love to you…

A life without my beauty I cannot understand. An eternal life with you is all I desire. With the dagger against my throat, in the midvinternight cold, I leave this world to forever walk with you…

In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you. In the trees song and waters flow, there I caress you. In the silence, under the moonlight shine, there I want you, In the light of the night I swear my love to you…

I’m standing here on the other side but to my despair I find you not. You’re still out there awakening to life. To the man who saved you, you give him your life. I’m standing here on the other side, forgotten, and forever, alone in the cold…





Skall se om jag kan lyckas sparka igång den här bloggen igen.
Det kommer att bli mer dikter, mer tankar, mer funderingar och mer musik.
Det kommer förhoppningsvis att bli mer av allt.
Eller så blir det mer av ingenting.
Den som lever får se som en flicka brukade säga till mig en gång i tiden.

Förresten, är det någon som kan det här med stilmallar och så, för jag kan fan inte ett jota, som ni ser här på min hemska kreation, det är en styggelse som inte platsar i bloggosfären eller någon annanstans ;)

Har förhoppningsvis lyckats göra bloggen lite vackrare till nästa gång, annars får ni blunda när ni läser den, haha.

Njut av lite Dead by Sunrise så hörs vi snart igen...


 


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback