"Heat. Night devour me. Repeat. Repetition..."


Repetition...

Repetition occured to me today, twice in one single moment, from two seperate ways

A broken record, constantly on repeat
The good songs play for a while, then the crappy songs, the ones you would normally just skip past tend to re-emerge
And all of a sudden, those good songs you used to listen to, are gone
And the broken record goes on repeat again

I want the new moon to reappear
The sky is a constant darkness
I want the light of the night to once again shine down upon me
The sky is a constant darkness, though the stars have changed
They have moved, and are constantly moving in my life, but that big spark of light that the new moon will give, has been long gone

Repetition occured to me today, twice in one single moment, from two seperate ways

Repetition...





Van Canto, ett acapella band från Tyskland...
Bandet består av sex personer, där en av dem spelar trummor och de andra turas om att sjunga och skapa de andra instrumenten med sina röster...
De gör metal acepella med covers på låtar såsom Fear of the Dark, Wishmaster, Battery, Stormbringer och denna underbara version av The Bard's Song...





Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback