So many nights...

...I have cried myself to sleep, wishing that things were different...





So many nights I have wished, wished fore those things to en enter my life, those things that I long for, that I yearn for night and day...

Why can't I stop...
Why can't I stop and realise that what I have is good enough...
Of course I can't...
My life is good, I have no complaints for that wich do exist in my life...
It's what I miss in my life I can complain about...

I know that I have been over this before, said the same old lines, over and over again.
The problem is, that even though those lines tend to get old, they tend never to stop being true as well.
And who can change that but me?
No one, I guess...
But what can I do, when even I can not change that in my life wich needs to be changed, wich need to be put straight, wich need to become reality and not just a dream?

Stuck in the same loop again...

Always stuck in the same loop...

When will I snap out of it and start living again?
Tomorrow?
In a year?
Never?

*sigh*

I am just an rambling fool...







Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback