"One last hope..."


"...To rise and break away
 Above the faded line
 Way beyond the ties that bind..."


Bra skit ;)
Tycker dock knappt att Alter Bridge har gjort en enda vettig låt förutom denna, men, men, så är det ibland...





Tänkte jag skulle skriva något vettigt ikväll, men har alldeles för ont i magen och för mycket halsbränna för det.
Har varit helt förstörd sen i Lördags eftermiddag.
Kanske blir bättre snart, förhoppningsvis...

Tänkte jag skulle fortsätta lite med min beskriving av att vara en Oxymoron, men det får som sagt vänta lite.
Här blir det i alla fall en dikt, en dikt jag skrev för flera år sedan, en vit sådan, en positiv dikt, en bra dikt, måste ju motarbeta mörkret ibland som sagt :)





Oh my princess, my angel with your wide, gracious wings, how come you are so far away now?

Though I know that you will soon be in my arms once more, in my dreams, I still wonder, will I see your smile again.

When your love came my way, changed my dark nights into bright shining days.

It really feels as, for once, our love is not just a fading dream.

Without you, only darkness in my life there was, but you, you are the light that rushes into my life as bright as a shooting star.

I do hope that you see, that for me, for eternity, there can be, only you, my chosen one.

Even though the distance between us may seem like a dark and rough road, in my dreams you are always close and never forgotten.

Our solemn promise is our never ending love, no matter how hard it will be when we are forests and rivers apart.

And I know that soon spring will take the place of autumn, and then we will never be apart, oh how beautiful our blossoming love will be.

Without you there is nothing I could do, I would be lost in oblivion, alone on that dark and lonesome road you once made me turn away from with but a smile on your gracious face.

I could never tell you, I love you, enough, and I could never stop feeling as joyful as ever before every time I hear you speak the words I have longed to hear from the angel of my dreams, for longer than I can remember.

Please speak them to me once more...





Avlsutar kvällen med låten Capricorn [A Brand new Name] med 30 Seconds to Mars.
Bra låt, bra skiva, har hört att de är kassa live, men, men.
För en gångs skull är det i alla fall en skådespelare (Jared Leto), en bra sådan dessutom, som faktiskt gör någonting vettigt i musikväg, inte ofta det händer ;)



Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback